Woo Hoo Rue

One of my goals for this year was to write for Rue, an online shelter magazine that is so fantastic, I want to live inside of it. It is such a treat.

I am proud say “check” to this goal: my byline is in the March/April issue, which launched this week. For the story, I gave readers a little tour of the Bash, Please studio in California, where Paige Appel and Kelly Harris plan some of the prettiest weddings on earth.

When I say that their magic fills the inspiration boards of brides-to-be across the country, I was talking about me, over here in Indiana. But I know there are others out there.

Here’s a peek at the Bash, Please spread, outfitted with some gorgeous photography. But don’t stop there. The whole issue is right here, and the Bash, Please story starts on p. 46.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

