Fancy ways to drink water

I love these amber-tinted glasses that my aunt set out on the Thanksgiving table. One looks like a regal goblet, and the other is very mod. Somehow, they mingled nicely on the table.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tinted glassware isn’t something I’d buy new, but I certainly like the idea of receiving some hand-me-downs. I bet this is the sort of thing collecting dust at my parent’s house…

No place to raid? Try these new options that look old and storied:

“Swirl” goblets, four for $26.90 at horchow.com, and “Helianthus” goblet, $8 at Anthropologie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

