Snappy!

I take back what I said on Aug. 3, 2010. This is turning out to be an AWESOME blog, photo-wise. Meet our new Panasonic Lumix GF1:

Basically every photo I take with this guy makes me look like a professional photographer.

Boom:

(Cherry tomatoes FROM OUR GARDEN, no big deal.)

Here’s a couple shots of our new nephew, Ryan:

From the Kentucky Bourbon Trail, this is the bottom of a Four Roses glass:

The bottling line at Kentucky Bourbon Distillers and barrels at Woodford Reserve:

In addition to becoming a professional photographer, I’m now one of those annoying people who must take artsy pictures of everything, like babies’ feet and, um, every meal that I’ve eaten since I put batteries in the camera. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

